Best Albums You’ll Ever Hear (April/May Edition)

The Wonder Years

May 14th, 2013 The Wonder Years will be releasing their newest album “The Greatest Generation”, this will be the 4th full-length album from the band. TWY also released a track list of the songs that will be on the album listed below. We’re definitely looking forward to the album, as the band stated
“We know that this is unequivocally our strongest, most honest and most heartfelt work to date. We can’t wait to show everyone what we have in store for this release.”

“The Greatest Generation” Tracklisting :

01. There, There
02. Passing Through a Screen Door
03. We Could Die Like This
04. Dismantling Summer
05. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
06. The Devil in My Bloodstream
07. Teenage Parents
08. Chaser
09. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance in Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-sacs
13. I Just Want to Sell Out My Funeral


Cross Town Train


April 9th, 2013 Cross Town Train will be releasing their first full-length album titled “Short Stories”, they’ve released a track list of their songs off the album. Expect a review from us when the album comes out!

“Short Stories” Tracklisting:
1) Facing Forwards
2) My Pinkerton
3) Red Floral Dress
4) Study Hall
5) This Distance Thing is Getting to Me
6) It’s Accepted
7) Cold Coffee
8) Hell is a Six Letter Word
9) Lightheaded
10) Seventeen
11) Ship Wrecks
12) New York; Take Two


Random Holiday


April 16th, 2013 Random Holiday will be releasing their first full-length album “Space To Grow”, they haven’t released the tracklist yet, but if they do we’ll be sure to update this with the tracklist. We’ll also be doing a review on this album as soon as it’s released if not before.


Count To Four


April 30th, 2013 Count To Four will be releasing their first full-length album titled “Between Two Cities”. The tracklist of the album is listed below, their album is also up for pre-order at one of the songs of the album titled “I Hope Not” can be listened to but can also be a free download when you pre-order the physical copy. Don’t worry we’ll definitely be listening to this as well as reviewing it.

1. I Hope Not
2. Lavender Town
3. Plastic Dinosaurs
4. You Got Your Woody Allen In My Gerard Butler
5. Get To It
6. Tear It Apart
7. Good Days Pt. II
8. My M.O.
9. Growing Up And Growing Beards


The Story So Far


March 26th, 2013 The Story So Far will be releasing their sophmore album titled “What You Don’t See”, the album will be released in several formats, LP, Digital and CD. Though this album isn’t being released in April or May it’s definitely worth checking out and being on this list. Tracklist is below.

Track list:
1. Things I Can’t Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework


Senses Fail


March 26th, 2013 Senses Fail will be releasing their full length album titled “Renacer”, this will be their sixth album since their last album back in 2010 “The Fire”. The band will also be touring practically right after it’s release, they will be releasing “Renacer” on a variety of medias including LP, Digital and CD. Once again though this isn’t being released in April/May it still deserves to be part of this list. Tracklist is listed below.

1. Renacer
2. Holy Mountain
3. Mi Amor
4. Closure / Rebirth
5. The Path
6. Canine
7. Glass
8. Ancient Tombs
9. Frost Flower
10. Snake Bite
11. Courage of the Knife
12. Between the Mountains and the Sea


Fall Out Boy


April 15th/16th, 2013 Fall Out Boy will be releasing their fifth studio album titled “Save Rock And Roll” after their 3 year hiatus and rumors of them coming back, they broke the ice with a tour announcement and album release back in February which we covered, they haven’t released official album cover art as of yet, or the track list, when they do we’ll be sure to update this, until then you can listen to their single “My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em’Up)” —

One thought on “Best Albums You’ll Ever Hear (April/May Edition)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s